Bristol-Myers Squibb: Our Staff
Foundation Staff

Foundation Board of Directors

Giovanni Caforio, M.D., Chairman
Charles Bancroft
Francis Cuss, MB BChir, FRCP
John L. Damonti
Sandra Leung
Lou Schmukler

Foundation Staff

John L. Damonti, President
Patricia Doykos
Catharine Grimes
Priscilla Ko
Phangisile Mtshali
Christable Semondile
Vivienne Stewart-Seaton
Damon Young


You are leaving to go to the Amylin Job Search and application tool. IMPORTANT TO NOTE: This may require a separate login and password than what is used for the Bristol-Myers Squibb search and application process.