Bristol-Myers Squibb: Senior Management Team
Senior Management Team
The Senior Management Team meets on a regular basis to focus on major strategic, financial, operational and policy issues that affect the company. The Team’s overriding objective is to deliver shareholder value and to fulfill our mission to discover, develop and deliver innovative medicines that help patients prevail over serious diseases.
Lamberto Andreotti Lamberto AndreottiChief Executive Officer and Chairman-designateView biography
Charles Bancroft Charles BancroftExecutive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerView biography
Giovanni Caforio, M.D. Giovanni Caforio, M.D.Chief Operating Officer and CEO-designate View biography
Francis Cuss, MB, BChir, FRCP. Francis Cuss, MB BChir, FRCPExecutive Vice President and Chief Scientific Officer View biography
John Elicker John Elicker Senior Vice President, Public Affairs and Investor RelationsView biography
Ann Powell Judge Ann Powell JudgeSenior Vice President, Global Human Resources View biography
Sandra Leung Sandra Leung Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate SecretaryView biography
Samuel Moed Samuel MoedSenior Vice President, Strategic Planning and Analysis View biography
Anne NielsenAnne Nielsen Senior Vice President, Chief Compliance and Ethics OfficerView biography
Lou SchmuklerLou Schmukler President, Global Manufacturing and SupplyView biography
Paul von Autenried Paul von Autenried Senior Vice President, Enterprise Services and Chief Information OfficerView biography


You are leaving to go to the Amylin Job Search and application tool. IMPORTANT TO NOTE: This may require a separate login and password than what is used for the Bristol-Myers Squibb search and application process.