## EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ADVOCACY FUND FOR INNOVATION 2015 CONTRIBUTIONS

State	Candidate	Contribution Amount
Arizon	a	
	Arizona Republican Party	\$1,500
Califo	rnia	
	Representative Xavier Becerra	\$1,000
	Representative Tony Cardenas	\$1,000
	Representative Anna Eshoo	\$3,500
	Representative Mike Honda	\$1,000
	Represntative Dorris Matsui	\$1,000
	Represnetative Kevin McCarthy	\$2,500
	Representative Scott Peters	\$1,000
	Representative Linda Sanchez	\$1,000
	Representative Adam Schiff	\$1,000
	Representative Jackie Speier	\$1,000
	Representative Mike Thompson	\$2,000
Colora	l Ido	
	Senator Michael Bennet	\$4,000
	Senator Cory Gardner	\$1,000
	Representative Diana DeGette	\$2,500
Conne		
	Senator Richard Blumenthal	\$2,500
	Representative Joe Courtney	\$1,000
	Representative Jim Himes	\$1,000
	Representative John Larson	\$1,000
Delaw		
Delaw		000 53
	Senator Tom Carper Senator Chris Coons	\$2,000 \$2,500
		¢_,000
Florida		
	Representative Kathy Castor	\$1,000
	Representative Gus Bilirakis	\$1,000
Georg	ia	
	Senator Johnny Isakson	\$2,500
	Senator David Perdue	\$1,000
	Representative Tom Price	\$2,500

Idaho	
Senator Mike Crapo	\$1,000
Illinois	
Representative John Shimkus	\$1,000
Indiana	
	<u> </u>
Representative Larry Bucshon	\$1,000
Representative Andre Carson	\$1,000
lowa	
Senator Chuck Grassley	\$1,000
	ψ1,000
Kansas	
Senator Pat Roberts	\$2,000
Kentucky	
Senator Mitch McConnell	\$2,500
Representative Brett Guthrie	\$1,000
Lousiana	
Senator Bill Cassidy	\$1,000
Representative Steve Scalise	\$2,000
Maryland	
Representative Steny Hoyer	\$2,500
	<i>~</i> 2,000
Massachusetts	
Senator Ed Markey	\$2,000
Representative Mike Capuano	\$2,000
Representative Katherine Clark	\$2,500
Representative Joe Kennedy	\$2,500
Representative Seth Moulton	\$1,000
Representative Richard Neal	\$2,500
Representative Niki Tsongas	\$1,000
Michigan	
Representative Dan Benishek	\$2,000
Representative Fred Upton	\$2,500
	Ψ2,000
Minnesota	
Representative Erik Paulsen	\$1,000
Montana	

Governor Steve Bullock	\$650
Nebraska	
Senator Ben Sasse	\$1,000
Nevada	
Senator Harry Reid	\$1,000
New Jersey	
Senator Cory Booker	\$2,000
Representative Rodney Frelinghuysen	\$2,500
Representative Leonard Lance	\$2,500
Representative Tom MacArthur	\$1,000
Representative Donald Norcross	\$2,500
Representative Bill Pascrell	\$2,000
Representative Frank Pallone	\$2,500
Representative Albio Sires	\$1,000
Representative Bonnie Watson Coleman	\$1,000
New York	
Senator Kirsten Gillibrand	\$2,500
Senator Chuck Schumer	\$5,000
Representative Joe Crowley	\$2,500
Representative Eliot Engel	\$2,000
Representative Steve Israel	\$1,000
Representative John Katko	\$1,000
Representative Tom Reed	\$2,000
Representative Paul Tonko	\$1,000
North Carolina	
Senator Richard Burr	\$2,500
Senator Thom Tillis	\$1,000
Representative G.K. Butterfield	\$2,500
Representative Renee Elmers	\$1,000
State Senator Tom Apodaca	\$250
State Senator Ralph Hise	\$250
State Representative Marilyn Avila	\$250
State Representative Nelson Dollar	\$500
State Representative Donny Lambeth	\$250
State Representative Tim Moore	\$500
Ohio	
Senator Rob Portman	\$2,500
Representative John Boehner	\$5,000
Representative Marcia Fudge	\$1,000
Representative Bob Latta	\$1,000

Representative Steve Stivers	\$1,000
Representative Pat Tiberi	\$1,000
	ψ1,000
Oregon	
Senator Ron Wyden	\$2,500
Representative Kurt Schrader	\$1,000
Representative Greg Walden	\$2,500
Pennsylvania	
Senator Bob Casey	\$1,000
Senator Pat Toomey	\$2,000
Representative Brendan Boyle	\$1,000
Representative Ryan Costello	\$1,000
Representative Charlie Dent	\$2,000
Representative Mike Kelly	\$1,000
Representative Pat Meehan	\$1,000
Representative Tim Murphy	\$1,000
Representative Joseph Pitts	\$2,500
Puerto Rico	
Representative Pedro Pierluisi	\$500
State Senator Jose Nadal Power	\$500
State Senator Joes Luis Dalmau Santiago	\$500
State Representative Eduardo Bhatia	\$500
State Representative Narden Jaime Espinosa	\$500
State Representative Jesus Santa Rodriguez	\$500
Rhode Island	
Senator Sheldon Whitehouse	\$1,000
	φ1,000
South Carolina	
Representative James Clyburn	\$2,500
South Dakota	
Senator John Thune	\$1,000
	φ1,000
Tennessee	
Senator Lamar Alexander	\$2,500
Representative Marsha Blackburn	\$2,000
Тахаа	
Texas Senator John Cornyn	¢2 000
Senator John Cornyn Penropontative Kevin Bredy	\$2,000
Representative Kevin Brady	\$2,500
Representative Mike Burgess	\$2,500
Representative Bill Flores	\$1,000
Representative Gene Green	\$1,000

	State Senator Rodney Ellis	\$500
	State Senator Kelly Hancock	\$500
	State Senator Juan Hinjosa	\$500
	State Senator Jose Menendez	\$500
	State Senator Jane Nelson	\$500
	State Senator Charles Schwertner	\$500
	State Senator Carlos Uresti	\$500
	State Representative Trent Ashby	\$250
	State Representative Cesar Blanco	\$250
	State Representative Cindy Burkett	\$250
	State Representative Garnet Coleman	\$250
	State Representative Nicole Collier	\$300
	State Representative Tony Dale	\$300
	State Representative Jessica Farrar	\$300
	State Representative Bobby Guerra	\$275
	State Representative Donna Howard	\$250
	State Representative Jason Isaac	\$275
	State Representative Rick Miller	\$250
	State Representative Dennis Paul	\$250
	State Representative Four Price	\$300
	State Representative Richard Pena Raymond	\$300
	State Representative Kenneth Sheets	\$300
	State Representative John Zerwas	\$250
Utah		
	Senator Orrin Hatch	\$5,000
Virgin		
	Representative Don Beyer	\$1,000
Verm	ont	
	Senator Pat Leahy	\$1,000
NA/ 1		
wasn	ington	<u> </u>
	Senator Patty Murray	\$3,500
	Representative Suzan DelBene	\$2,000
	Representative Cathy McMorris Rodgers	\$2,500
	Representative David Reichert	\$1,000
Wost	Virginia	
WCSL	Senator Shelley Moore Capito	\$1,000
		ψ1,000
L	Dinson	
Wisco		
Wisco		\$2,000
Wisco	Representative Ron Kind Representative Paul Ryan	\$2,000 \$2,500

Wyoming		
Senator John Barrasso	\$1,000	
Senator Mike Enzi	\$1,000	

Total

YTD: December 31, 2015

\$206,000