State	Candidate	Contribution Amount
Otato	Garididate	Contribution Amount
Alabaı	ma	
	Senator Tim Melson	\$500
	Senator Larry Stutts	\$500
Arizon		
	Arizona Republican Party	\$125
0-1:6-		
Califo		
	Senator Ricardo Lara	\$1,000
	Assemblymember Toni Atkins	\$1,000
	Assemblymember Susan Boilla	\$1,000
	Senator Robert Hertzberg	\$1,000
	Senator Holly Mitchell	\$1,000
	Senator Janet Nguyen	\$1,000
	Assemblymember Ling-Ling Chang	\$1,000
	Assemblymember Brian Jones	\$1,000
	Assemblymember Kristin Olsen	\$1,000
	Assemblymember Catharine Baker	\$1,000
	Senator Pat Bates	\$1,000
	Assemblymember Jimmy Gomez	\$1,000
	Assenblymember Rob Bonta	\$1,500
	Assemblymember Adrian Nazarian	\$1,000
	Assemblymember Jim Wood	\$1,000
	Assemblymember Susan Talamantes Eggman	\$1,000
	Assemblymember Jacqui Irwin	\$1,000
	Assemblymember Brian Maienschein	\$1,000
	Assemblymember Brian Dahle	\$1,000
		,,,,,,
Colora	ado	
	Representative Millie Hammer	\$575
	Representative Dan Pabon	\$575
	Representative Crisanta Duran	\$575
	Speaker Dickey Lee Hullinghorst	\$575
Florida		
	Representative Matt Hudson	\$1,000
	Florida Senatorial Campaign Committee	\$2,500
	Representative Jose Oliva	\$500
	Representative Bill Hager	\$500
	Representative William Travis Cummings	\$500

Representative Amanda Murphy	\$500
Senator Jack Latvala	\$500
Senator Denise Grimsley	\$1,000
Representative Shawn Harrison	\$500
Representative Bryan Avila	\$500
Representative Jason Brodeur	\$1,000
Representative Cary Pigman	\$1,000
Senator Bill Galvano	\$1,000
Senator Rene Garcia	\$500
Senator Aaron Bean	\$1,000
Senator Tom Lee	\$500
House Majority	\$2,500
Florida Senatorial Campaign Committee	\$2,500
House Victory	\$1,000
Senate Victory	\$1,500
Senator Joe Negron	\$1,000
- Contain controgram	ψ1,000
Georgia	
Senator Steve Gooch	\$500
Sentor Jeffrey Mullis	\$500
Senator Dean Burke	\$500
Representative David Ralston	\$750
Senator Ben Watson	\$250
Representative B. Lee Hawkins Jr.	\$500
Senator Jack Hill	\$500
Senator Charles (Chuck) E. Hufestetler	\$500
Senator Renee Unterman	\$500
Representative Sharon Cooper	\$500
Representative Stacey Abrams	\$500
Representative Terry England	\$500
Representative Katie Dempsey	\$250
Senator Nan Orrock	\$250
Illinaia	
Illinois	MOCO
Representative Linda Chapa LaVia	\$250
Senator Don Harmon	\$500
Representative Linda Chapa LaVia	\$250
Representative Robyn Gabel	\$500
Representative Lou Lang	\$500
Representative Elaine Nekritz	\$500
Representative Sara Feigenholtz	\$500
Senator Pamela Althoff	\$500
Senator Matt Murphy	\$500
Senator Christine Radogno	\$500
Representative James Durkin	\$1,000

Representative David Harris	\$500
Representative Ron Sandack	\$500
Representative Patricia Bellock	\$500
Representative Michael McAuliffe	\$500
Senator Michael Hastings	\$500
Representative Michael Madigan	\$500
Senator Mattie Hunter	\$500
Representative Gregory Harris	\$500
Representative Steve Andersson	\$200
Senator Napolean Harris	\$500
Representative John Mulroe	\$500
Representative John Cullerton	\$500
	1222
Kansas	
Representative John Wilson	\$500
Representative Blaine Finch	\$500
Melissa Rooker	\$500
Brenda Kay Wolf	\$750
Vicki Schmidt	\$750
Louisiana	
Representative Julie Stokes	\$500
Representative Tom Willmott	\$500
Representative Kirk Talbot	\$250
Senator Fred Mills	\$500
Representative George Greg Cromer	\$250
Representative Julie Stokes	\$250
Representative Chris Broadwater	\$250
Representative Scott Simon	\$500
Representative Stuart Bishop	\$250
Attorney General Jeff Landry	\$1,000
Mississippi	
Representative Philip Gunn	\$1,000
Representative Brad Mayo	\$500
Senator Rita Parks	\$500
Representative Sam Mims	\$500
Senator Hob Bryan	\$500
Lt. Governor Tate Reeves	\$1,000
Representative Gary Chism	\$500
Senator Gray Tollison	\$500
Missouri	
Senator Kurt Schaefer	\$500

	Senator Caleb Jones	\$500
	Senator Stephen Webber	\$500
	Representative Todd Richardson	\$500
	Representative Travis Fitzwater	\$300
	Representative Mike Cierpiot	\$500
	Representative Keith Federick	\$500
	Representative Scott Fitzpatrick	\$500
	Senator Bob Onder	\$500
	Representative Elijah Haahr	\$300
	Representative Ann Zerr	\$500
	Representative Justin Hill	\$300
	Senator Gina Walsh	\$500
Neva	ıda	
	Senator Aaron Ford	\$500.00
	Senator Irene Bustamante Adams	\$1,000.00
	Senator Joyce Woodhouse	\$500.00
New	Jersey	
	Senator Paul Sarlo	\$1,000
	Assemblyman Troy Singleton	\$500
	Assemblyman Dan Benson	\$500
	Assembly Democratic Caucus	\$1,500
	Assemblyman Louis Greenwald	\$1,000
	·	\$350
	•	\$1,000
		\$500
		\$750
		\$500
	Assemblyman John Bramnick	\$1,000
New		
		\$3,000
	· ·	\$1,000
	The New York State Senate Republican Campaign Cmte	\$1,000
Oreg	on	
	Representative Jeff Barker	\$500
	Representative John Davis	\$750
	Senator Richard Devlin	\$500
	Senator Ted Ferrioli	\$1,000
	Representative Jodi Hack	\$500
	Representative Val Hoyle	\$500
	Representative Bill Kennemer	\$500
	Representative Alissa Keny-Guyer	\$500
	Senator Tim Knopp	\$1,000
	Assemblyman Tim Eustace Assemblyman Vince Prieto Assemblyman John Burzichelli Assemblyman Gary Schaer Assemblyman Scott Rumana Assemblyman John Bramnick York The New York State Senate Republican Campaign Cmte Senator Kemp Hannon The New York State Senate Republican Campaign Cmte Senator Kemp Hannon The New York State Senate Republican Campaign Cmte On Representative Jeff Barker Representative John Davis Senator Richard Devlin Senator Ted Ferrioli Representative Jodi Hack Representative Val Hoyle Representative Bill Kennemer Representative Alissa Keny-Guyer	\$3,0 \$1,0 \$5,0 \$1,0 \$1,0 \$1,0 \$1,0 \$1,0 \$1,0 \$5,0 \$1,0 \$1,0 \$1,0 \$5,0 \$5,0 \$5,0

Representative Tina Kotek	\$1,000
Senator Jeff Kruse	\$500
Representative Caddy McKeown	\$500
Representative Rob Nosse	\$500
Senator Chip Shields	\$500
Representative Greg Smith	\$500
Representative Jim Weidner	\$500
Representative Jennifer Williamson	\$1,000
Representative Carl Wilson	\$500
Senator Jackie Winters	\$500
Texas	
Republican Party of Texas	\$5,000
Special State of the State of t	¥ 3,7 3 3
Virginia	
Speaker William J. Howell	\$2,000
Senator Frank Ruff	\$500
Delegate Dolores McQuinn	\$500
Senator Janet Howell	\$500
Senator Steve Newman	\$500
Senator Dick Saslaw	\$500
Senator Steve Martin	\$250
Senator Frank Wagner	\$250
Delegate Chris Peace	\$250
Delegate Steve Landes	\$250
Delegate Mark Sickles	\$250
Delegate Joseph Yost	\$250
NA a bis art an	
Washington	1
Senator Barbara Bailey	\$500
Senator Pramila Jayapal	\$500
Senator Sharon Nelson	\$500
Senator Ann Rivers	\$500
Representative JT Wilcox	\$500
Senator John Braun	\$500
Representative Laurie Jinkins	\$500
Senator Steve O'Ban	\$500
Representative Joe Schmick	\$500
Senator Karen Keiser	\$500
Representative Ed Orcutt	\$500
Senator Mark Schoesler	\$500
Representative Frank Chopp	\$500
Representative Dan Kristiansen	\$500
Representative Tana Senn	\$500
Senator Joe Fain	\$500
Representative Kristine Lytton	\$500

Representative Tina Orwall	\$500
Representative Larry Springer	\$500
Senator David Frockt	\$500
Senator Mark Mullet	\$500
Representative Drew Stokesbary	\$500
Representative Terry Nealey	\$500
Representative Eric Pettigrew	\$500
Representative Pat Sullivan	\$500

Total \$131,125

YTD: December 31, 2015

2015 OTHER CORPORATE POLITICAL CONTRIBUTIONS

Other Political Contributions	
Democratic Governor's Association - Puerto Rico Policy Conference Sponsorship	\$5,000
Republican Governor's Association	\$50,000
Democratic Governor's Association	\$50,000
Republican Governor's Association registration for event - Conference attendance	\$450
Republican Governor's Association registration for event -Conference attendance	\$450

Total \$105,900

YTD: December 31, 2015