Media Contacts

 

If you are not a member of the media, please submit your inquiry to our Contact Us page.

 

Corporate

Laura Hortas
609-252-4587
Laura.Hortas@bms.com

Corporate & Financial

Ken Dominski
609-252-5251
Ken.Dominski@bms.com

Products

Danielle Halstrom
609-252-3403  
Danielle.Halstrom@bms.com

Cardiovascular/ Immunoscience/ Virology

Rob Perry
407-492-4616
Rob.Perry@bms.com

Immuno-Oncology

Audrey Abernathy
609-302-3114
Audrey.Abernathy@bms.com

Community Affairs & Philanthropy

Lisa McCormick Lavery
609-252-7602
Lisa.MccormickLavery@bms.com

Research & Development

Sarah Koenig
609-252-4145
Sarah.Koenig@bms.com

International Markets

Jeff Smith
33(0)1 58 83 83 21
Jr.Smith.paeurope@bms.com