Развитие нашего персонала

Работа ради высшей цели.


Co-workers communicating in pairs
Н

аша миссия — улучшать жизни наших пациентов — требует инвестиций в культуру обучения. Предоставляя возможность для обучения, вдохновляя вас и помогая вам достичь собственных целей, мы даем вам мотивацию и силы изменять мир к лучшему.


Цифровое обучение

Получите доступ к тысячам интерактивных онлайн-материалов, чтобы приобрести нужные вам навыки именно тогда, когда это необходимо. Наша огромная библиотека онлайн-материалов раскрывает широчайший спектр тем на многих языках с помощью лучших инструментов по обучению на базе технологий Lynda.com .

Программы профессионального развития

Участвуйте в активных дискуссиях с преподавателями и коллегами в рамках программ длительностью от нескольких часов до трех дней.

  • Программы по лидерству и менеджменту. Мы поможем вам справиться с важными профессиональными задачами, развить сильные лидерские качества, продвинуться в карьере и реализовать мечты.
    • Программа L.E.A.D.. Lead (лидировать), Engage (вовлекать), Accelerate (ускорять) и Develop (разрабатывать), а вместе L.E.A.D. — это уникальная программа, разработанная для ускоренного развития лидерского потенциала сотрудников, показывающих выдающиеся результаты, с целью продвижения глобальных инноваций и достижения бизнес-результатов.
    • Секреты успеха. Мы стремимся создать инклюзивную атмосферу и инвестируем в обучение женщин и малопредставленных социальных групп. Наша программа «Секреты успеха» предназначена для наших сотрудников из различных социокультурных групп с целью повысить их организационный и личный карьерный успех и обеспечить равные возможности для роста внутри компании.
    • Развитие руководящих работников. Мы сотрудничаем с ведущей организацией в сфере обучения руководящих работников CEDEP, чтобы с помощью их признанных во всем мире программ готовить наших будущих менеджеров.
  • Развитие руководящих способностей. Мы стремимся выращивать наших менеджеров и ведущих специалистов, предоставляя возможности для онлайн- или офлайн-обучения для новых или уже давно работающих менеджеров и ключевых сотрудников.

Приобретая опыт

Мы верим, что лучший опыт приобретается в процессе работы. Благодаря поддержке и обучению со стороны коллег вы можете получать дополнительные обучающие задания, которые максимально расширяют ваш опыт.

Наставничество

В нашей работе достаточно сложностей, и вы не должны справляться с ними в одиночку. Обратитесь к своему более опытному коллеге, и он станет для вас наставником, который поможет вам двигаться вперед. В дополнение к нашей практике повседневного обучения члены наших групп «Люди и бизнес-ресурсы» получают возможность учиться у наших сотрудников со всего мира.


Социальный пакет

Мы верим в преимущества нашей программы поощрений Total Rewards.

Вы готовы?

Вы готовы стать членом семьи Bristol-Myers Squibb и частью нашей инклюзивной культуры?

Наши ценности

Работа, которую мы делаем, отражает ценности, которых мы придерживаемся. Узнайте о наших ценностях:

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Donec ac sagittis erat. Proin nunc orci, convallis ac finibus ut, laoreet at nunc. Etiam eu est tempor nisl suscipit sollicitudin. Nulla sit amet massa sapien.

Developing Our People

Work for a greater purpose

Developing our People
O

ur mission to enhance the lives of our patients requires an investment in a strong learning culture. By providing valuable learning opportunities, connecting you to your passion, and helping you achieve your personal aspirations, we are empowering you to make a difference.


Digital learning

Access thousands of interactive online resources to gain the skills you need, when you need them. Our expansive library of resources covers a wide range of special interest topics in multiple languages through a variety of top learning and development resources powered by Lynda.com .

Development Programs

Engage with instructors and fellow students in a classroom setting for half-day or up to three-day programs.

  • Leadership & Management Programs: Empowering you to tackle important business issues, develop inclusive leadership skills and helping you to advance your career to meet your aspirations. 
    • L.E.A.D.: Lead Engage, Accelerate and Develop is a unique program designed to accelerate the leadership potential of high performing individuals to drive global innovation and business results.
    • Insights for Success:  We are committed to creating an inclusive environment and have invested in training for woman and underrepresented groups. Our Insights for Success program is offered to diverse employees to enhance their organizational and personal career success and ensure equitable leadership throughout the company.
    • General Manager Development: We partner with the premier CEDEP organization to build our future General Manager talent through this internationally recognized program.
  • Building Manager Capability: We are committed to cultivating the growth of our managers and senior leaders through providing virtual and in-classroom learning for new, experienced managers and senior leaders.

Tuition Assistance

When you enroll in college or university classes that align with your goals and our mission—and after completing 1,000 hours or one year of service, whichever comes first—we cover 75% of tuition based on successful course completion in accordance with company policy.

Work Experience

We believe people learn the most through on-the-job experiences. With support and coaching from your colleagues, you’re encouraged to take on stretch assignments that maximize your learning experience.

Coaching & Mentoring

Our work is challenging and you shouldn't have to go it alone. Connect with a more experienced colleague to be your sounding board and to help guide you forward. In addition to day to day coaching and mentoring, members of People and Business Resource Groups are provided mentor/mentee learning and development among employees on a global scale.


Benefits

We believe in a Total Rewards experience

Are you ready?

Are you ready to become a part of the Bristol-Myers Squibb family and culture of inclusion.

Featured Opportunities

Our commitment to innovative medicines and value-enhancing research creates a wealth of opportunities.

Our Values

The work we do reflects the values we hold. To learn more about ours :

Bristol-Myers Squibb is an equal opportunity employer.  Qualified applicants will receive consideration for employment without regard to race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, national origin, disability or protected veteran status.  For our EEO Policy Statement, please click here.  If you’d like more information on your EEO rights under the law, please click here.  EEO is the LAW and Supplemental Information.