Bristol Myers Squibb Foundation team

Each member of the Bristol Myers Squibb Foundation team brings unique skills and experience, as well as an abundance of passion to achieve the vision of health equity for all.

Foundation team


John L. Damonti, president
Catharine Grimes
Mason Chiang
Phangisile Mtshali
Christable Semondile
Jennifer Torres
Damon Young
Adrienne Gonzalez
Ornesha Watson

Foundation Board of Directors


Giovanni Caforio, MD, chairman
John L. Damonti
Sandra Leung
Mary Vanatten
David Elkins
Samit Hirawat